Big Top
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Big Top

The Big Top Fort. Here we come to socialize.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

ThePirateLord

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
ThePirateLord

ThePirateLord

ThePirateLord Empty
PostSubject: ThePirateLord   ThePirateLord Icon_minitimeThu Jul 23, 2009 6:47 am

Hey, this is ThePirateLord.

I'm a Sophomore at Ohio University. I'm duel majoring in English and Creative writing. The ultimate goal is to get accepted to NYU after I graduate and achieve a degree in publishing there!

I play golf and tennis for fun.

When I'm not doing those things I love to read and write. Favorite authors: J.K Rowling, Robert Jordan, and Christopher Paolini. There are over a hundred others but that would bore you to death Smile!

But um I'm actually planning on getting The Wheel of Time symbol , which is written by Robert Jordan, Tattooed onto either my back, shoulder, or hand.

Haha, so there is some whacky info about myself Smile!
Back to top Go down
LPotter84

LPotter84

ThePirateLord Empty
PostSubject: Re: ThePirateLord   ThePirateLord Icon_minitimeThu Jul 23, 2009 8:36 am

Oh definitely on the shoulder! That would look awesome! I'm also a fan of those authors. I read entirely too much. Thanks for sharing!
Back to top Go down
Sophia Hakes

Sophia Hakes

ThePirateLord Empty
PostSubject: read it   ThePirateLord Icon_minitimeSat Jul 25, 2009 2:59 am

Rowling, and Asimov are two of my favs. But have you ever read Illusions. The Messiah's Handbook by Richard Bach? It's the best small read I have ever read for a non reader.
Back to top Go down
Nutss

Nutss

ThePirateLord Empty
PostSubject: Re: ThePirateLord   ThePirateLord Icon_minitimeSat Jul 25, 2009 7:23 pm