Big Top
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Big Top

The Big Top Fort. Here we come to socialize.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Meet LP! WooT! :P

Go down 
+3
CowLuvR
ThePirateLord
LPotter84
7 posters
AuthorMessage
LPotter84

LPotter84

Meet LP! WooT! :P Empty
PostSubject: Meet LP! WooT! :P   Meet LP! WooT! :P Icon_minitimeWed Jul 22, 2009 9:48 pm

I'm LP from Circus. I'm a builder and it's about all I know how to do in The West. *smiles*

In RL I'm Laura, but everyone calls me Potter cause of the gazillion Lauras who live around here. I'm a 25 year old stay at home mom of 3 boys, aged 8, almost 4, and 2. My hobby is reading, preferably Epic Fantasy. My favorite authors are Robert Jordan, Terry Goodkind, and RA Salvatore. I live in the States in the south east. I'm easily amused and easily distracted. Nice to meet ya! *grins*

Last edited by LPotter84 on Thu Jul 23, 2009 9:41 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Changed title to reflect who people are meeting, lol.)
Back to top Go down
ThePirateLord

ThePirateLord

PostSubject: Re: Meet LP! WooT! :P   Meet LP! WooT! :P Icon_minitimeThu Jul 23, 2009 6:51 am

Robert Jordan and RA Salvatore are absolutely amazing! I've read Robert Jordan's WOT series about 5 times now, and I've been working on The Legend of Dritz by RA Salvatore. Unfortunately though I purchased like the 12th book instead of the 7th because I mixed up the Roman Numerals or something like that. Haha, so now I got to go back and get the other one Smile!
Back to top Go down
LPotter84

LPotter84

PostSubject: Re: Meet LP! WooT! :P   Meet LP! WooT! :P Icon_minitimeThu Jul 23, 2009 8:34 am